Our vision

A world where people love to share knowledge and learn from each other

who is behind zesavi?

Our team

Edwin Sauer

Founder

Maximilian Zeyda

Founder

Hitansh Singla

Software development

Alina Fesl

Project management

Marie-Luise Vielhaber

Project management

Marie Kersig

Finances

Uzair Noman

Software development

From the initial concept to the present day

The story of zesavi

2017 - Manage&More by UnternehmerTUM

Edwin and Max got to know each other at the end of 2017 through the Manage&More scholarship of UnternehmerTUM. In a five-month consulting project in cooperation with Audi AG, the two work together to develop a solution approach for customer-centric entertainment.

2018 - The idea of "Zesavi" prospers

Encouraged by the good cooperation at Audi, the two founders decide to jointly transfer the comprehensive wave of digitization to internal knowledge transfer, which has often been orphaned to date. As part of various pilot projects, including with Deutsche Bank, we are able to conduct initial user tests on the first prototype of the Zesavi platform in 2018.

2019 - TUM US Venture Program

In 2019, we were invited to San Francisco (USA) as "one of the five most exciting startups at the Technical University of Munich" as part of the TUM US Venture Program. There we connected with valuable contacts and expand our international startup network. 

2020 - Founding & Participation in XPRENEURS Incubator

Zesavi is founded in March 2020. We are also being accepted into the Munich startup incubator XPRENEURS. Here, with the help of experienced mentors and coaches, we are able to further optimize our business model and acquire more customers.

Winner of the Hubitation Contest

In September 2020, Zesavi is crowned the winner of the Hubitation Contest of Nassauische Heimstätte Group. In addition to an extensive customer project, we will have the opportunity to come into contact with other exciting partners in the housing industry.

A successful year 2020

In December, we look back on a successful year - despite the Corona pandemic. Our team is growing and now includes 9 members. Through new orders we can welcome over 1000 new users on our platform.

2021 - All signs point to growth

Zesavi continues to develop its video platform as part of numerous customer projects. Among other things, new integrations and interfaces to other providers are being created, while at the same time we are optimizing our application for new use cases and expanding our team.

Participations in ZOLLHOF & Cyberlab

We continue to expand our visibility in the German startup landscape and draw valuable experience and contacts from Zollhof Nuremberg and CyberLab Karlsruhe, two other top addresses for highly ambitious startups with a tech focus.

We are looking for you

Be part of our team

Unsere Vision

Eine Welt, in der Menschen es lieben, Wissen miteinander zu teilen und voneinander zu lernen

Wer steckt hinter zesavi?

Unser Team

Edwin Sauer

Gründer

Maximilian Zeyda

Gründer

Hitansh Singla

Software-Entwicklung

Alina Fesl

Projektmanagement

Marie-Luise Vielhaber

Projektmanagement

Marie Kersig

Finanzen

Uzair Noman

Software-Entwicklung

Vom ersten Konzept bis heute

Die Geschichte von zesavi

2017 - Manage&More by UnternehmerTUM

Edwin und Max lernen sich Ende 2017 durch das Manage&More Stipendium der UnternehmerTUM kennen. In einem fünfmonatigen Beratungsprojekt in Kooperation mit der Audi AG erarbeiten die beiden gemeinsam einen Lösungsansatz für kundenzentriertes Entertainment.

2018 - Die Idee "Zesavi" wächst heran

Durch die gute Zusammenarbeit bei Audi bestärkt beschließen die beiden Gründer, gemeinsam die umfassende Welle der Digitalisierung auf die bis dato häufig noch stiefmütterlich behandelte interne Wissensvermittlung zu übertragen. Im Rahmen diverser Pilotprojekte, u.a. mit der Deutschen Bank, können wir 2018 erste Nutzertests auf dem ersten Prototyp der Zesavi-Plattform durchführen.

2019 - TUM US Venture Program

2019 werden wir im Rahmen des TUM US Venture Programs als "eins der fünf spannendsten Startups der Technischen Universität München"  nach San Francisco (USA) geladen. Dort knüpfen wir wertvolle Kontakte und erweitern unser internationales Startup-Netzwerk. 

2020 - Gründung & Aufnahme im XPRENEURS Incubator

Für Zesavi wird im März 2020 eine Kapitalgesellschaft gegründet. Wir werden in den Münchner Startup Incubator XPRENEURS aufgenommen. Hier können wir mit Hilfe von erfahrenen Mentoren und Coaches unser Geschäftsmodell weiter optimieren und weitere Kunden gewinnen.

Gewinner des Hubitation Contests

Im September 2020 gewinnen wir den Hubitation Contest der Unternehmensgruppe Nassauische Heimstätte. Neben einem umfangreichen Kundenprojekt erhalten wir Gelegenheit, mit weiteren, spannenden Partnern der Wohnungswirtschaft in Kontakt zu kommen.

Ein erfolgreiches Jahr 2020

Im Dezember blicken wir auf ein - trotz der Corona-Pandemie - erfolgreiches Jahr zurück. Unser Team wächst und umfasst nun 9 Mitglieder. Durch neue Aufträge können wir über 1000 neue User auf unserer Plattform begrüßen.

2021 - Alle Zeichen auf Wachstum

Zesavi entwickelt seine Videoplattform im Rahmen zahlreicher Kundenprojekte weiter. Unter anderem entstehen neue Integrationen und Schnittstellen zu anderen Anbietern, gleichzeitig optimieren wir unsere Anwendung für neue Use-Cases und vergrößern unser Team.

Aufnahme in ZOLLHOF & Cyberlab

Wir bauen unsere Sichtbarkeit in der deutschen Startup-Landschaft weiter aus und ziehen wertvolle Erfahrungen und Kontakte aus dem Zollhof Nürnberg und dem CyberLab Karlsruhe, zwei weiteren Top-Adressen für hochambitionierte Startups mit Tech-Fokus.

Wir suchen Dich

Werde Teil unseres Teams!